good information consider, that you are not..

Category: mp3

Label: Disques Dreyfus - FDM 36152-4 • Format: Cassette Album • Country: Europe • Genre: Electronic • Style: Electro
Download Chronologie Part 1 - Jean Michel Jarre* - Chronologie


Love Me Right - Ace Frehley - Frehleys Comet, September Gurls - Anton Barbeau - Heaven Is In Your Mind, Al Stewart - Russians & Americans, Psychoid - GOMS - Chain Reaction E.P.

mp3 7 Comments

7 thoughts on “ Chronologie Part 1 - Jean Michel Jarre* - Chronologie
  1. Vizahn says:
    Chronologie (English: "chronology" – some later reissues use the English spelling) is the eleventh studio album by French electronic musician and composer Jean-Michel Jarre, and was released on Disques Dreyfus (with license to Polydor) in It is inspired by Stephen Hawking's book A Brief History of Time. "Chronologie Part 4" and "Chronologie Part 5" started out as a composition for the Producer: Jean Michel Jarre.
  2. Dakora says:
    Nov 23,  · Coordinator [PA To / Assistante de Jean Michel Jarre] – Fiona de Montaignac* Coordinator [Technical Coordination Artwork: 'CHRONOLOGIE part. [sequential number]' Disc: [following the "CHRONOLOGIE" header] only 'PART' [without /5().
  3. Doulabar says:
    Chronologie Time is the overall concept of this album where Jarre once again demonstrates his great musical versatility. Both techno and classical music are clearly sources of inspiration, and once again the sound is brilliantly produced.
  4. Niran says:
    Mar 20,  · Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Jean Michel Jarre* - Chronologie at Discogs. Complete your Jean Michel Jarre* collection/5().

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Name *
Email *

1 of 212Next »