good information consider, that you are not..

Category: full album

full album 8 Comments

8 thoughts on “ Rod Of Iron (Live) - Lizzy Borden - Terror Rising
  1. Mular says:
    Rod Of Iron (Live) Lyrics: Time is not yours / Soon you will find / Back from behind / He's close behind your every move / I'm not afraid / Following the blind / Leading us to hell / Staying for.
  2. Kigazragore says:
    BRONCO GALLERY GRADING SYSTEM. MINT (M) ~ Perfect in every way and never played. Sealed. Near Mint(NM) - A mint piece of vinyl, this would be our highest grading used for any open record, still has original luster with only the slightest of use (no noticeable Seller Rating: % positive.
  3. Saramar says:
    Lizzy Borden's "The Murderess Metal Road Show" is more or less Love You To Pieces with a different song order and a few extra tracks from their first EP. While I am sure that seeing Lizzy Borden live would have been quite the experience in , it just doesn't translate well on this album.
  4. Bralrajas says:
    {{:: 'cloud_flare_always_on_short_message' | i18n }} Check @genius for updates. We'll have things fixed soon.
  5. Mikasar says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Terror Rising on Discogs/5(27).
  6. Tojas says:
    History Early career (–) The band was founded in by brothers Lizzy Borden and Joey Scott. The band got noticed after their song "Rod of Iron" featured on Metal Blade Records' Metal Massacre IV compilation LP. The band signed to Metal Blade in and released their debut EP "Give 'Em The Axe" in May of the same year. The band is named after the notorious Lizzie Borden, a Genres: Heavy metal, power metal, glam metal, shock .
  7. Nikogis says:
    Engineer – Jim Faraci Producer – Jim Faraci, Lizzy Borden: 3: Rod Of Iron (Live) Engineer – Bill Metoyer Producer – Lizzy Borden: 4: American Metal Engineer – Randy Burns Producer – Lizzy Borden: 5: Don't Touch Me There Bass – Joey Vera Engineer – Bill Metoyer Producer – Lizzy Borden Vocals – Betsy* 6.
  8. Ditaxe says:
    European version adds three tracks: Side A: Give Em The Axe (Re-Mixed) White Rabbit Rod Of Iron (Live) Side B: American Metal Don't Touch Me There.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Name *
Email *

1 of 212Next »

 Contact Us
Contact Us
Contact Us
Contact Us
Contact Us